Meny

Övrig Personal

 

Växel: 0480 – 77 01 00
Thord Andersson
tel: 0480 – 77 01 08
e-mail: thord.andersson@lackebyproducts.se
Robert Casperson
tel: 0480 – 77 01 09
e-mail: robert.casperson@lackebyproducts.se
Johan Deurell
tel: 0480 – 77 01 15
e-mail: johan.deurell@lackebyproducts.se
Henrik Eriksson
tel: 0480 – 77 01 16
e-mail: henrik.eriksson@lackebyproducts.se
Jan Hjalmarsson
tel: 0480 – 77 01 06
e-mail: jan.hjalmarsson@lackebyproducts.se
Anders Johansson
tel: 0480 – 77 01 10
e-mail: anders.johansson@lackebyproducts.se
David Olsson
tel: 0480 – 77 01 22
e-mail: david.olsson@lackebyproducts.se
Ulf Rödlund
tel: 0480 – 77 01 03
e-mail: ulf.rodlund@lackebyproducts.se
Emil Wiksén
tel: 0480 – 77 01 13
e-mail:emil.wiksen@lackebyproducts.se