Meny

Business organization

 

 

Switchboard: +46 480 77 01 00
Magnus Axelsson, CEO
Phone: +46 480 77 01 01
e-mail: magnus.axelsson@lackebyproducts.se
Mattias Johnsson, Sales Manager and Export Sales, America & Africa
Phone: + 46 303  24 64 84
e-mail: mattias.johnsson@lackebyproducts.se
Magnus Fahlman, Export Sales Western Europe
Phone: + 46 303  24 64 81
e-mail: magnus.fahlman@lackebyproducts.se
Louise Halkjaer, Export Sales Eastern Europe
Phone: +46 480 77 01 05
e-mail: louise.halkjaer@lackebyproducts.se
Robert Holm, Export Sales China, Oceania /Process Improvements
Phone: +46 480 77 01 04
e-mail: robert.holm@lackebyproducts.se
Mattias Kornelius, Sales Sweden
Phone: + 46 480 77 01 12
e-mail: mattias.kornelius@lackebyproducts.se
Veronica Tell, Spareparts Roto-Sieve
Phone: + 46 303 24 64 86
e-mail: veronica.tell@lackebyproducts.se
Kristian Petersson, Design & Development Manager
Phone: +46 480 77 01 11
e-mail: kristian.petersson@lackebyproducts.se
Daniel Eriksson, Production Manager
Phone:: 0+46 480 77 01 07
Phone: daniel.eriksson@lackebyproducts.se
Patrik Ohlsson, Finance Manager
Phone: +46 480 77 01 02
e-mail: patrik.ohlsson@lackebyproducts.se
Lackeby Products other staffRoto Sieve France